Public Utility Inquiries?


Please contact the NJ Board of Public Utilities or your local service provider


1-800-624-0331
www.bpu.state.nj.us

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR PUBLIC MEETING OF THE UNION COUNTY UTILITIES AUTHORITY FOR THE PERIOD OF MARCH 2011 THROUGH THE AUTHORITY’S REORGANIZATION MEETING IN FEBRUARY 2012.

In accordance with the “Open Public Meetings Act,” P.L. 1975, c.231, the following schedule of Regular Public Meetings of the Union County Utilities Authority was approved at the annual reorganization meeting of the Authority on Wednesday February 9, 2011. The Authority gives public notice that it may act as a body, by taking official action, at any of the following meetings.

  • Wednesday, March 16, 2011
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2011
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2011
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2011
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2011
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2011
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2011
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2011
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2011
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2011
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2012
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2012**

 

All Regular Public Meetings of the Authority will begin at 6:30 p.m., in the Authority Meeting Room, at the offices of the Authority, located on the Third Floor of the Union County Resource Recovery Facility, 1499 Routes 1 and 9 North, Rahway, New Jersey.

Portions of all meetings may be held in executive session to the extent allowed by law.

**Reorganization 2012

January 19, 2011 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
February 9, 2011 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
February 24, 2011 (Special Meeting – McEnroe)   Minutes    
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2

Thursday, June 30, 2011 (Special meeting)

Agenda Minutes    

Thursday, July 7, 2011 (Special Meeting)

Agenda Minutes    

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2

Thursday, July 28, 2011 (Special meeting)

Agenda Minutes    

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2

Wednesday, August 24, 2011 (Special Meeting

  Minutes    

Monday, September 12, 2011 (Special meeting – McEnroe Hearing)

Agenda Minutes    

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2

Tuesday, November 22, 2011 (Special Meeting)

  Minutes    

Thursday, December 1, 2011 (Annual Public Meeting)

Agenda Minutes    

Wednesday, December 21, 2011 (Annual Special Meeting)

  Minutes Presentation  

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Agenda Minutes  Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2