REVISED SCHEDULE OF REGULAR PUBLIC MEETING OF THE UNION COUNTY UTILITIES AUTHORITY FOR THE PERIOD OF OCTOBER 2010 THROUGH THE AUTHORITY’S REORGANIZATION MEETING IN FEBRUARY 2011.

In accordance with the “Open Public Meetings Act,” P.L. 1975, c.231, the following schedule of Regular Public Meetings of the Union County Utilities Authority was approved at the Annual Reorganization Meeting Rescheduled meeting of February 10, 2010. The Authority gives public notice that it may act as a body, by taking official action, at any of the following meetings.

  • Wednesday, October 20, 2010
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2010
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2010
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2011
  • Wednesday February 9, 2011**

 

All Regular Public Meetings of the Authority will begin at 6:30 p.m., in the Authority Meeting Room, at the offices of the Authority, located on the Third Floor of the Union County Resource Recovery Facility, 1499 Routes 1 and 9 North, Rahway, New Jersey.

Portions of all meetings may be held in executive session to the extent allowed by law.

Reorganization 2011 **

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2010 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
Wednesday, February 17, 2010  Agenda Minutes  Bills Paid 1  Bills Paid 2 
Wednesday, March 17, 2010  Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
Wednesday, April 21, 2010  Agenda Minutes  Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2

Wednesday, June 2, 2010
(Special Meeting)

Agenda Minutes     

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2

Wednesday, July 7, 2010
(Special Meeting)

Agenda  Minutes     

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Agenda Minutes  Bills Paid 1  Bills Paid 2 

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2 

Wednesday, October 6, 2010
(Special Meeting)

Agenda Minutes     

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Agenda Minutes  Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2 

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Agenda Minutes  Bills Paid 1  Bills Paid 2 

Wednesday, December 15, 2010
(Annual Public Meeting )

Agenda  Minutes  Presentation  

Wednesday, December 15, 2010 

Agenda  Minutes  Bills Paid 1  Bills Paid 2 

Wednesday, December 29, 2010
(Special Meeting)

Agenda Minutes