SCHEDULE OF REGULAR PUBLIC MEETING OF THE UNION COUNTY UTILITIES AUTHORITY FOR THE PERIOD OF MARCH 2009 THROUGH THE AUTHORITY’S REORGANIZATION MEETING IN FEBRUARY 2010.

In accordance with the “Open Public Meetings Act,” P.L. 1975, c.231, the following schedule of Regular Public Meetings of the Union County Utilities Authority was approved at the annual reorganization meeting of the Authority on Wednesday February 11, 2009. The Authority gives public notice that it may act as a body, by taking official action, at any of the following meetings.

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2009
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2009
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2009
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2009
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2009
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2009
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2009
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2009
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2009
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2009
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2010
  • Wednesday February 10, 2010**
 

All Regular Public Meetings of the Authority will begin at 6:30 p.m., in the Authority Meeting Room, at the offices of the Authority, located on the Third Floor of the Union County Resource Recovery Facility, 1499 Routes 1 and 9 North, Rahway, New Jersey.

Portions of all meetings may be held in executive session to the extent allowed by law.

Reorganization 2010 **

 

Wednesday, January 21, 2009 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
Wednesday, March 18, 2009  Agenda Minutes  Bills Paid 1  Bills Paid 2 
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2 
Wednesday, June 17, 2009  Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2
Wednesday, July 15, 2009  Agenda  Minutes  Bills Paid 1  Bills Paid 2 

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Agenda  Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Agenda  Minutes  Bills Paid 1  Bills Paid 2 

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Agenda  Minutes  Bills Paid 1  Bills Paid 2 

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Agenda  Minutes  Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2 

Wednesday, December 16, 2009
(Annual Public Meeting )

Agenda Minutes Presentation  

Wednesday, December 16, 2009 

Agenda Minutes Bills Paid 1 Bills Paid 2